OH MY GAWD YAY!!!! No more raccoons!

10 Comments

Look what my mom found coming out of the attic…

gotcha

Full sets of pictures and details later!  I am off to get a disk to reformat my desktop!!!

Author: Jill Stewart

I am a 37 -year-old woman from Arkansas who is happily married to a Scottish immigrant aka “the hubby” “the hubs” or if I am calling him directly “YO YOU!” We’ve been married for 3 years and it’s been a crazy ride, and unfortunately our finances have been beat to death in the last few years. We have two dogs and a cat, no kids. The Blog- What’ll you find: Financial Information as we try to become debt free My attempts at working and trying to maintain a home to the standards I like My adventures in learning how to sew Arts and craft projects Funny tidbits from my life including living with a Scottish person, the dogs, and other oddball things that happen to me. What you won’t find: Much on children. I don’t have kids and I can’t have kids. Recipes- I don’t mind cooking, but unless it’s something really special, don’t come here looking for the weekly recipe! You won’t find it- unless you ask my husband. If you’re interested in what you see, please follow me on Facebook or sign up for emails! Most of all, leave a comment or ask a question! I am always happy to hear from you!

10 thoughts on “OH MY GAWD YAY!!!! No more raccoons!

  1. Wast hat the last one? Or just one down,  more to go?

  2. You should play more Gretchen, she seem to do the trick

  3. Awww, so cute when it’s not 2 in the morning! Now quick, nail those eaves shut and cross your fingers.

  4. @bethro78 – Two actually came out and I think that is it!  I caught one of them….but more details and lots of cute photos to come!@sarahsD – LOL!!!!@harmony0stars – That is the plan!  And I am trimming the bush back later so they can’t crawl up there again!

  5. Yay!  Seal up the opening quick so they can’t get back in there.  Just make sure there are no babies.  My aunt had trapped a raccoon in her attic and took it away only to find out there were babies.  She raised them and then let them go.  They are so funny to see when they are feeding from a bottle.*sparkle

  6. @Sparkling_Rainbow – That IS the baby.  The one I caught was the momma!!!

  7. Are they old enough to be on their own or is momma around somewhere?  They are tooo cute!*sparkle

  8. @Sparkling_Rainbow – Animal control said they are old enough to be out and about on their own!  Which is a good thing or I would have tried harder to catch them both since I lost one of them!

  9. thats so cute! ps. i love the optus ads with the racoons =D PEACE

Leave a comment