*Does the Carlton Dance*

38 Comments

Carlton Dance Linkage if you don’t know what it is…

I got the job!

*dances like a spazoid*

It pays more money

*Fails around like a rave kid on X*

I am haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaappppppppppppppy!!!!

Roomie stuff is working out.

I am gaming tonight and piss on anything else that needs to be done!

Tonight is a celebration night…and I just said I am going to spend it gaming.  I’m a dork.  It’s official.

Author: Jill Stewart

I am a 37 -year-old woman from Arkansas who is happily married to a Scottish immigrant aka “the hubby” “the hubs” or if I am calling him directly “YO YOU!” We’ve been married for 3 years and it’s been a crazy ride, and unfortunately our finances have been beat to death in the last few years. We have two dogs and a cat, no kids. The Blog- What’ll you find: Financial Information as we try to become debt free My attempts at working and trying to maintain a home to the standards I like My adventures in learning how to sew Arts and craft projects Funny tidbits from my life including living with a Scottish person, the dogs, and other oddball things that happen to me. What you won’t find: Much on children. I don’t have kids and I can’t have kids. Recipes- I don’t mind cooking, but unless it’s something really special, don’t come here looking for the weekly recipe! You won’t find it- unless you ask my husband. If you’re interested in what you see, please follow me on Facebook or sign up for emails! Most of all, leave a comment or ask a question! I am always happy to hear from you!

38 thoughts on “*Does the Carlton Dance*

  1. aaaaalllllllll rrrrriiiiigggghhhhhtttt!!!!!!

  2. Congratulations! Gaming is a legitimate form of celebration. Yeah, I’m a dork, too.

  3. THE CARLTON DANCE!!!! *Does it with Southerlass*

  4. Congrats! That über nerd is shining through. Love it.  

  5. @buddy71 – Thanks!@saintvi – Nice to know I am not the only one!  Also, I heard an ad for The Passion Play in Hot Springs last night, and I started giggling thinking about you starting a fire!!!  I know you worked at another one, but it still tickled me.  I will prolly always think of you whenever I see Passion Play ads now!@tinahawt – Weeeeeeeehaaaaa!@UberGoobah – YAY…shush, don’t tell anyone else abotu the Uber part.

  6. Was just talking with Laureen on the phone when you posted this – She says: YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! (trust me, I’m deaf, it was so verbally in CAPS :)) and Congratulations!

  7. I always thought Carlton was kind of cute:/CONGRATULATIONS!

  8. When do you start?? Congratulations

  9. Congratulations honey! Im so proud of you. Im so happy for you. YAY *does the worm* YAY! *pees in her pants* I am so excited!

  10. That’s great! Sexy dance!

  11. Should I make Margarita’s?Do you like Margarita’s?*does the little mixing dance*Go Jilly, Go Jilly, Your the Filly Go Jilly(just realized you probably hate being called Jilly)Dangx

  12. I don’t know the Carlton Dance… so I’ll do that happy booty shake instead! Congratulations!

  13. congrats! hip hip, hurray! hip hip, hurray! hip hip, hurray!

  14. @Viktorious1 – THANKS!@tinahawt – heh!@adifferentkindofbeautiful – I also did too ><@bethro78 – 2 weeks -ish and Thanks!@Consenttotreatment – I am going to have to start calling you the Cocker Spaniel.  You pee your pants when excited!!!! ><  Thanks!@nattata – I am not sure if sexy is the word….@sarahsD – LOL thanks!  Lots of people call me Jilly.  It doesn’t bother me!@MirandaWrites – Uhhh how do you not know the Carlton Dance?!!!!

  15. Hey congrats on getting the job.

  16. it’s amazing how sometimes things just fall into place. Good roommie and good paying job! Awesome!! Congratulations dear. 

  17. @sortingandforting – @EltonxEvermore – Thanks!@Mizmazed – I am just going to knock on wood that it keeps going this way!

  18. Hey jilly, I need to ask you something. can you instant message me at nikkibear740 on aol.

  19. @antisoccermom – I can get when I get home.  I am still at work right now though 😦  Stupid late shift this week…no more of those soon!!!!  I’ll be home about 7:15 cst

  20. WOOHOO!!! I’m so happy for ya, girl! That rocks!  Btw, what gaming system do you have?  I have xbox360, but I haven’t played in forever…

  21. @Blue__Summer – I PC game, no gaming systems. 😦

  22. CONGRATULATIONS! See? I told you you’d get it.

  23. Yayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations! When do you start?

  24. I knew it!!! Carlton dance… I haven’t seen that in years, and while to some “celebrating” does not include gaming, to them I say: meh…and you get my very first mini! Don’t you feel so special?Oh, btw, congrats on the job and the fact that they weren’t turds and gave you all the money you deserve for your awesomeness…

  25. That’s really awesome. Congratulations on your new job!

  26. CONGRATS!!!!!!!! That’s awesome!!! w00t w00t!!

  27. Congratulations. Hey I’m a dork too. There are lots of us out there and only the cool ones admit being dorks.

  28. YAAAAYYYY!!!!!!!!  *does the Carlton dance too*

  29. @FreeeVerse – I know I am excited!@SamsPeeps – I am not sure yet, but I turned in my two weeks notice!@lizheartshakespeare – Thanks and yes, I feel honored to get your first mini!  YAY!@alisaleanne – @chickwcamera – @LifeNeedsProtection – @couldquitepossiblybeme – Thank you so much!@barbaradesmond – LOL, we should make a tshirt- Cool dorks admit it!@Celestial_Rose2002 – If people keep saying that I am going to request a video contest!!!

  30. YAY!!! How awesome for u! WOO HOO!!!

  31. Congrats on the new job!!! (Side note: I LOVE the Carlton dance!!!)

Leave a Reply

