Kara Kara bo Bara Banannafanna fofera, me my mo mara…KARA!

21 Comments

She’s FUN!!!
disgust

She’s a redhead!

momtimkara

She knows how to party like a Rock Star!

Kararockin!

And….her blog is still empty because her PC locks up when she tries to post!

She also dances on the flightline in Iraq in her full flight gear.  Quite hilarious:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y26BrSxDG1c

Start the video at 2:35 unless you want to look at photos of a bunch of random soldiers…including my brother and Kara!  And my brother is running from the squirt gun bandit…AKA Chuck, his brother from another mother.

Author: Jill Stewart

I am a 37 -year-old woman from Arkansas who is happily married to a Scottish immigrant aka “the hubby” “the hubs” or if I am calling him directly “YO YOU!” We’ve been married for 3 years and it’s been a crazy ride, and unfortunately our finances have been beat to death in the last few years. We have two dogs and a cat, no kids. The Blog- What’ll you find: Financial Information as we try to become debt free My attempts at working and trying to maintain a home to the standards I like My adventures in learning how to sew Arts and craft projects Funny tidbits from my life including living with a Scottish person, the dogs, and other oddball things that happen to me. What you won’t find: Much on children. I don’t have kids and I can’t have kids. Recipes- I don’t mind cooking, but unless it’s something really special, don’t come here looking for the weekly recipe! You won’t find it- unless you ask my husband. If you’re interested in what you see, please follow me on Facebook or sign up for emails! Most of all, leave a comment or ask a question! I am always happy to hear from you!

21 thoughts on “Kara Kara bo Bara Banannafanna fofera, me my mo mara…KARA!

  1. You might also want to add “Even though she’s cute, she’s taken by my brother!”, ha.

  2. @danteCARAX – Gracias!@GreekPhysique – I thought the two pictures with him kind of gave that one away!  Me thinks you are on the prowl!

  3. lol, I’ll go on over and say hello!

  4. @Southernlass – LOL love the prowl comment. I, of course, knew she was your brother’s fiancee because you said so in a previous post. But not all of your readers are as devoted as I am, ha. The pictures of her with your brother in this post don’t look like they are a couple, and there are no visible rings. I’m just trying to help out those Xangans who may be on the prowl not to waste their time–I’m a concerned Xanga citizen like that :-p

  5. @GreekPhysique – You looked for rings!  Totally on the prowl!!! 😉  They are engaged now, but the photo where you can see her ring hand was taken before they were engaged, while we were playing rockband.I should also go to my old blog and find the video of them in Iraq where she is dancing on the flightline in flight gear to the tune of “She’s a maaaaaaanic maaaaaaaaaaaaanic I know oh”  *goes to find it now and update the post*

  6. You know… I was told that foxfire is better to use with Xanga than Internet Explorer. And since switching to foxfire, I haven’t had nearly as many problems with Xanga as I did. Maybe if Kara downloads foxfire it might fix her Xanga woes…?

  7. @harmony0stars – Perhaps that would work for her.  I should go over and look to see if she just needs come general pc maintence!

  8. Oh, she’s a fan of Achmed, too? Excellent. “Oh holy crap….”

  9. @VaultESL – Yeah kind of, but it has more to do with an old post.  However, now every time I see her, I say that to her…@FreeeVerse – THANKS!

  10. @Southernlass – haha I think I’m running out of excuses. But seriously–it helps to let people know up front. On Xanga TV I’ll tell a funny story tomorrow on how not knowing someone was taken created my most embarrassing Xanga moment ever.

  11. Does that man have an uncontrollable urge to be photographed with “The Shocker” because he even got one in on the video! 🙂

  12. @Tigster – Yes, I believe he thinks it is a camera deterrent.@GreekPhysique – Oh, I get it now.  Previous embarrassment leads to future warning for the safety of others!  It makes sense. 🙂

  13. the video was great.  the faces have changed since viet nam…but not the attitudes.   lol  thanks for bringing back some fond memories of a time past.

  14. @buddy71 – It is a good video.  I forgot to turn it off before it got to the Memorial part though.  Made me cry.  AGAIN. -.-

Leave a Reply

